导航

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the 社区

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the 社区

全球十大电竞博彩靠谱平台

Whether you’re the parent of a current student, interested in sending your child to our school in the future or a member of the community who would like to learn more about what we do, we would love to hear from you.

If you have an enquiry, please contact:
全球十大电竞博彩靠谱平台 Academy MediaCityUK
King William Street
索尔福德
Greater Manchester
M50 3 uq

Please present photographic identification at main reception when visiting the academy.

丽莎·汉森夫人
Academy Receptionist

t: 0161 886 6500
 info@oasismediacityuk.org

布兰迪先生
Deputy Principal - 维护

 Dwain.Brandy@oasismediacityuk.org

温迪·戴维斯夫人
PA to the Principal

t: 0161 886 6505
 温迪.Davies@oasismediacityuk.org

Miss 金伯利 Atkinson
考试 & 数据管理器

t: 0161 886 6502
金伯利.Atkinson@oasismediacityuk.org

乔安娜·哈斯拉姆夫人
出席人员

t: 0161 886 6503
乔安妮.Haslam@oasismediacityuk.org  

Miss 阿米莉亚 Nazary
出席人员

t: 0161 886 6503
阿米莉亚.Nazary@oasismediacityuk.org

Mr 托马斯。 Derbyshire
SENDCO

 托马斯。.Derbyshire@oasismediacityuk.org

汉娜·米勒女士
社区 HUB Leader

汉娜.Miller@oasismediacityuk.org

残疾人士无障碍通道- 全球十大电竞博彩靠谱平台 Academy MediaCityUK has disabled access for all areas of the academy, this includes lift access for all floors, dedicated disabled parking in the car park and a disabled ramp and automatic disabled gate to access the main building from our car park.

If you have any questions regarding disabled access please do not hesitate to contact us using the main office number provided above or email the academy at info@oasismediacityuk.org

治理
联系 Regional Director, please write to them at the academy address (left).

How to contact our Multi-Academy Trust:

全球十大电竞博彩靠谱平台 社区 Learning
Interchurch House, 35-41 Lower Marsh, London, SE1 7RL
http://www.oasiscommunitylearning.org/about-us/contact-us

REQUEST FOR COPIES

We provide free of charge, all of the information on our website in paper form. Please contact our receptionist with your request.